Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Year One CD

Never Shout Never
Year One CD

After conquering the Billboard charts and playing sold out shows across the globe, Christofer Drew aka Never Shout Never is taking a look back at his salad days with "Year One." The album is a collection of NSN's early self-released EPs (Me & My Uke, "30 Days" single, The Yippee EP, Demo-shemo) along with five exclusive, unreleased tracks and more. All of the old songs on this album have been remastered.

By ordering from, you will get:
** Instant delivery of full lyrics to all the songs on "Year One"
** Instant mp3 downloads (delivered via e-mail) of


Be the first to review this product


"Year One" Tracklisting:

1. Heregoesnothin
2. Bigcitydreams
3. Smelyalata
4. Dare4Distance
5. Uraltalk
6. Trouble
7. Did It Hurt
8. Your Biggest Fan
9. 30 Days
10. Smelyalate (Demo)
11. Myfriendjane (Demo)
12. Dare4Distance (Demo)
13. Shesgotstyle (Demo)
14. Overtheyears (Demo)
15. Loversloveliarslie